Current time in BRT

5:29:22 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3

BRT (Brasilia time) is used in the following countries:

  • Brazil

Cities in Brasilia time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:29 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 1:59 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:29 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:29 am Thu, Jan 23rd