Current time in BOT

4:33:28 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4

BOT (Bolivia Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Bolivia

Cities in Bolivia Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 2:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 3:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 8:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 9:33 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 12:33 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:03 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 4:33 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 7:33 am Thu, Jan 23rd