Current time in BNT

4:55:08 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8

BNT (Brunei Darussalam Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Brunei

Cities in Brunei Darussalam Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 12:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:55 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 2:25 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:55 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:55 am Sun, Jan 26th