Time in Austin, Texas USA

Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-512 / 737
  • Sunrise time: 7:25 am
  • Sunset time: 5:54 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 29 mins
Los Angeles: 1:03 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:03 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:03 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:03 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:03 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:33 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th