Time in Aurora, Colorado USA


Time zone: MST - Mountain Standard Time
Aurora time zone offset: UTC/GMT -7
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, MST changes to MDT (Mountain Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-303 / 720
  • Sunrise time: 7:10 am
  • Sunset time: 5:09 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 59 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
USA - Illinois - AuroraSat 02:05 AM
Los Angeles: 12:05 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:05 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:05 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:05 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:05 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:05 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:35 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 4:05 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 7:05 pm Sat, Jan 25th