Time in Augusta, Maine USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Augusta time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-207
  • Sunrise time: 7:02 am
  • Sunset time: 4:37 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 35 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
USA - Georgia - AugustaSat 02:48 PM
Los Angeles: 11:48 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 1:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:18 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 3:48 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 6:48 am Sun, Jan 26th