Time in Auckland, New Zealand


Time zone: NZDT - New Zealand Daylight Time
Auckland time zone offset: UTC/GMT +13
DST started on: 29 September 2019
DST will end on: 05 April 2020
When DST ends, the time zone in Auckland will return to NZST (New Zealand Standard Time).
  • Area code: +64-9
  • Sunrise time: 6:30 am
  • Sunset time: 8:38 pm
  • Daylength: 14 hrs 8 mins
Los Angeles: 9:36 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 11:36 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 12:36 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:36 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:36 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:36 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:06 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:36 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 4:36 pm Sat, Jan 25th