Time in Atlanta, Georgia USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Atlanta time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-404 / 470 / 678 / 770
  • Sunrise time: 7:38 am
  • Sunset time: 5:58 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 20 mins
Los Angeles: 10:16 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 12:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 1:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 6:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 7:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 10:16 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 11:46 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 2:16 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 5:16 am Thu, Jan 23rd