Time in Asuncion, Paraguay


Time zone: PYST - Paraguay Summer Time
Asuncion time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
DST started on: 06 October 2019
DST will end on: 22 March 2020
When DST ends, the time zone in Asuncion will return to PYT (Paraguay Time).
  • Area code: +595-21
  • Sunrise time: 6:18 am
  • Sunset time: 7:43 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 25 mins
Los Angeles: 9:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 11:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 12:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 5:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 6:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 9:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 11:10 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 1:40 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 4:40 am Thu, Jan 23rd