Time in Asmara, Eritrea

7:37 pm
Time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Area code: +291-1
  • Sunrise time: 6:55 am
  • Sunset time: 6:15 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 20 mins
Los Angeles: 8:37 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 10:37 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 11:37 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 4:37 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 5:37 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 8:37 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 10:07 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 12:37 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 3:37 am Sat, Jan 18th