Time in Ashgabat, Turkmenistan


Time zone: TMT - Turkmenistan Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5
  • Area code: +993-12
  • Sunrise time: 8:18 am
  • Sunset time: 6:18 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 0 mins
Los Angeles: 6:49 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:49 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:49 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:19 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:49 pm Tue, Jan 21st