Time in Arlington, Texas USA

Time zone: CST - Central Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -6
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, CST changes to CDT (Central Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-214 / 817 / 972
  • Sunrise time: 7:29 am
  • Sunset time: 5:48 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 19 mins
Los Angeles: 1:13 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:13 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:13 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:13 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:13 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:13 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:43 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:13 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:13 pm Sat, Jan 18th