Time in Aqtobe, Kazakhstan

Time zone: AQTT - Aqtobe Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5
  • Area code: +7-7132
  • Sunrise time: 9:02 am
  • Sunset time: 5:40 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 38 mins
Los Angeles: 12:54 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:54 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:54 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:54 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:54 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:54 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:24 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 4:54 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 7:54 pm Sat, Jan 18th