Time in Aqtau, Kazakhstan

Time zone: AQTT - Aqtobe Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5
  • Area code: +7-7292
  • Sunrise time: 9:03 am
  • Sunset time: 6:27 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 24 mins
Los Angeles: 12:26 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:26 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:26 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:26 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:26 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:26 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 1:56 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 4:26 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 7:26 pm Sat, Jan 18th