Time in Apia, Samoa


Time zone: WST - West Samoa Time
Apia time zone offset: UTC/GMT +14
DST started on: 29 September 2019
DST will end on: 05 April 2020
When DST ends, the time zone in Apia will return to WST (West Samoa Time).
  • Apia dialing code: +685
  • Sunrise time: 7:15 am
  • Sunset time: 8:00 pm
  • Daylength: 12 hrs 45 mins
Los Angeles: 11:55 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 1:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:25 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 3:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 6:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th