Time in Antananarivo, Madagascar


Time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time
Antananarivo time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Area code: +261-22
  • Sunrise time: 5:32 am
  • Sunset time: 6:33 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 1 mins
Los Angeles: 12:21 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:21 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:21 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:21 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:21 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:21 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 1:51 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 4:21 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 7:21 am Sun, Jan 26th