Time in Antalya, Turkey

Time zone: TRT - Turkey Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Area code: +90-242
  • Sunrise time: 8:08 am
  • Sunset time: 6:08 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 0 mins
Los Angeles: 12:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 2:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 3:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 8:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 9:32 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 12:32 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:02 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 4:32 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 7:32 pm Sat, Jan 18th