Time in Anchorage, Alaska USA

10:43 am
Time zone: AKST - Alaska Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -9
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, AKST changes to AKDT (Alaska Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-907
  • Sunrise time: 9:50 am
  • Sunset time: 4:25 pm
  • Daylength: 6 hrs 35 mins
Los Angeles: 11:43 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 1:43 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 2:43 pm Fri, Jan 17th
London: 7:43 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 8:43 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 11:43 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 1:13 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 3:43 am Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 6:43 am Sat, Jan 18th