Time in Anaheim, California USA


Time zone: PST - Pacific Standard Time
Anaheim time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, PST changes to PDT (Pacific Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-657 / 714
  • Sunrise time: 6:49 am
  • Sunset time: 5:15 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 26 mins
Los Angeles: 5:46 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 7:46 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 8:46 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 1:46 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 2:46 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 5:46 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 7:16 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 9:46 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 12:46 pm Sun, Jan 26th