Time in Amsterdam, Netherlands


Time zone: CET - Central European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +1
DST started on: 31 March 2019
DST ended on: 27 October 2019
When DST is observed, CET changes to CEST (Central European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +31-20
  • Sunrise time: 8:37 am
  • Sunset time: 5:08 pm
  • Daylength: 8 hrs 31 mins
Los Angeles: 6:53 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:53 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:53 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:53 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:53 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:53 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 8:23 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:53 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:53 pm Tue, Jan 21st