Time in Amman, Jordan


Time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
Amman time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
DST started on: 29 March 2019
DST ended on: 25 October 2019
When DST is observed, EET changes to EEST (Eastern European Summer Time).
  • Area code: +962-6
  • Sunrise time: 6:34 am
  • Sunset time: 5:05 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 31 mins
Los Angeles: 12:18 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:18 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:18 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:18 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:18 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:18 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:48 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 4:18 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 7:18 pm Sat, Jan 25th