Time in Alofi, Niue


Time zone: NUT - Niue Time
Alofi time zone offset: UTC/GMT -11
  • Alofi dialing code: +683
  • Sunrise time: 5:57 am
  • Sunset time: 7:01 pm
  • Daylength: 13 hrs 4 mins
Los Angeles: 9:14 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 11:14 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 12:14 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 5:14 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 6:14 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 9:14 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 10:44 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 1:14 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 4:14 am Thu, Jan 23rd