Time in Alexandria, Egypt


Time zone: EET - Eastern European Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +2
  • Area code: +20-3
  • Sunrise time: 7:00 am
  • Sunset time: 5:23 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 23 mins
Other cities with similar name
CityTime
USA - Virginia - AlexandriaSat 04:58 AM
Los Angeles: 1:58 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:58 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:58 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:58 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:58 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:58 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 3:28 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:58 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:58 pm Sat, Jan 18th