Time in Albury, NSW Australia


Time zone: AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
Albury time zone offset: UTC/GMT +11
DST started on: 06 October 2019
DST will end on: 05 April 2020
When DST ends, the time zone in Albury will return to AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time).
  • Area code: +61-2
  • Sunrise time: 6:22 am
  • Sunset time: 8:29 pm
  • Daylength: 14 hrs 7 mins
Los Angeles: 12:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 2:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 3:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 8:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 9:00 am Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 12:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:30 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 4:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 7:00 pm Sat, Jan 25th