Time in Albany, New York USA


Time zone: EST - Eastern Standard Time
Albany time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5
DST started on: 10 March 2019
DST ended on: 03 November 2019
When DST is observed, EST changes to EDT (Eastern Daylight Time).
  • Area code: +1-518 / 838
  • Sunrise time: 7:13 am
  • Sunset time: 4:58 pm
  • Daylength: 9 hrs 45 mins
Los Angeles: 11:56 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 1:56 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:56 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:56 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:56 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:56 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:26 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 3:56 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 6:56 am Sun, Jan 26th