Time in Agra, Uttar Pradesh India


Time zone: IST - India Standard Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5:30
  • Area code: +91-562
  • Sunrise time: 7:08 am
  • Sunset time: 5:47 pm
  • Daylength: 10 hrs 39 mins
Los Angeles: 1:34 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:34 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:34 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:34 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:34 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 3:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:34 pm Sat, Jan 18th