Time in Adelaide, South Australia Australia


Time zone: ACDT - Australian Central Daylight Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10:30
DST started on: 06 October 2019
DST will end on: 05 April 2020
When DST ends, the time zone in Adelaide will return to ACST (Australian Central Standard Time).
  • Area code: +61-8
  • Sunrise time: 6:21 am
  • Sunset time: 8:31 pm
  • Daylength: 14 hrs 10 mins
Los Angeles: 1:18 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 3:18 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 4:18 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 9:18 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 10:18 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 1:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 2:48 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 5:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 8:18 pm Sat, Jan 18th