Time in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia


Time zone: EAT - Eastern Africa Time
Addis Ababa time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3
  • Area code: +251-11
  • Sunrise time: 6:46 am
  • Sunset time: 6:28 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 42 mins
Los Angeles: 9:59 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 11:59 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 12:59 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 5:59 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 6:59 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 9:59 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 11:29 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 1:59 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 4:59 am Thu, Jan 23rd