Time in Accra, Ghana


Time zone: GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT
  • Area code: +233-30
  • Sunrise time: 6:15 am
  • Sunset time: 6:07 pm
  • Daylength: 11 hrs 52 mins
Los Angeles: 6:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 8:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 9:26 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 2:26 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:26 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:26 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:56 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:26 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:26 pm Tue, Jan 21st