Current time in AZT

11:32:55 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +4

AZT (Azerbaijan Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Azerbaijan

Cities in Azerbaijan Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 11:32 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 1:32 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:32 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:32 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:32 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:32 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:02 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 3:32 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 6:32 am Sun, Jan 26th