AZOT - Azores Time

Time ConverterWorld Clock › AZOT - Azores Time

Current time in AZOT:

11:38:21 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -1
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently AZOS (Azores Summer Time) is observed inplace of AZOT in most regions. AZOS will change to AZOT when DST ends.

DST started on 31 March 2019
DST will end on 27 October 2019

AZOT (Azores Time) is used in the following countries:

Cities in Azores Time Zone (partial list):
Time difference between Azores Time and
other major time zones and cities
Time zoneTime difference
Central Time4 hours behind AZOT time.
Eastern Time3 hours behind AZOT time.
Mountain Time5 hours behind AZOT time.
Pacific Time6 hours behind AZOT time.
AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time11 hours ahead of AZOT time.
CET - Central European Time2 hours ahead of AZOT time.
GMT - Greenwich Mean Time1 hour ahead of AZOT time.
HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time9 hours behind AZOT time.
IST - India Standard Time6 hours, 30 minutes ahead of AZOT time.
Bangalore6 hours, 30 minutes ahead of AZOT.
Chicago4 hours behind AZOT.
Dubai5 hours ahead of AZOT.
Hong Kong9 hours ahead of AZOT.
Honolulu9 hours behind AZOT.
London2 hours ahead of AZOT.
Los Angeles6 hours behind AZOT.
Melbourne12 hours ahead of AZOT.
New York3 hours behind AZOT.
Paris3 hours ahead of AZOT.
Singapore9 hours ahead of AZOT.
Sydney12 hours ahead of AZOT.
Washington DC3 hours behind AZOT.
Zurich3 hours ahead of AZOT.