Current time in AZOT

10:57:56 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -1
DST started on 31 March 2019
DST ended on 27 October 2019

AZOT (Azores Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Portugal

Cities in Azores Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 3:57 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 5:57 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 6:57 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 11:57 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 12:57 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 3:57 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 5:27 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 7:57 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 10:57 am Tue, Jan 21st