Current time in AWST

1:38:44 pm
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8

AWST (Australian Western Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Australia

Cities in Australian Western Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 9:38 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 11:38 pm Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 12:38 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 5:38 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 6:38 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 9:38 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 11:08 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 1:38 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 4:38 pm Sat, Jan 18th