Atlantic Time Zone

Time ConverterWorld Clock › AST - Atlantic Standard Time

Current time in AT:

3:19:27 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST will end on 03 November 2019

AT (Atlantic Time) is used in the following countries:

Cities in Atlantic Time Zone (partial list):
Time difference between Atlantic Time and
other major time zones and cities
Time zoneTime difference
Central Time2 hours behind AT time.
Eastern Time1 hour behind AT time.
Mountain Time3 hours behind AT time.
Pacific Time4 hours behind AT time.
AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time13 hours ahead of AT time.
CET - Central European Time4 hours ahead of AT time.
GMT - Greenwich Mean Time3 hours ahead of AT time.
HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time7 hours behind AT time.
IST - India Standard Time8 hours, 30 minutes ahead of AT time.
Bangalore8 hours, 30 minutes ahead of AT.
Chicago2 hours behind AT.
Dallas2 hours behind AT.
Denver3 hours behind AT.
Dubai7 hours ahead of AT.
Hong Kong11 hours ahead of AT.
Honolulu7 hours behind AT.
London4 hours ahead of AT.
Los Angeles4 hours behind AT.
Melbourne14 hours ahead of AT.
New York1 hour behind AT.
Paris5 hours ahead of AT.
Seattle4 hours behind AT.
Singapore11 hours ahead of AT.
Sydney14 hours ahead of AT.
Washington DC1 hour behind AT.
Zurich5 hours ahead of AT.