Current time in AT

9:23:55 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4
DST started on 10 March 2019
DST ended on 03 November 2019

AT (Atlantic Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Anguilla
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Aruba
  • Barbados
  • Bermuda
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Canada
  • Curacao
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Greenland
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe
  • Martinique
  • Montserrat
  • Netherlands
  • Puerto Rico
  • Saint Kitts And Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Vincent Grenadines
  • Trinidad And Tobago

Cities in Atlantic Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 1:23 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:23 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:23 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:23 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:23 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:23 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 2:53 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 5:23 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 8:23 am Tue, Jan 21st