Current time in AST

12:19:10 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +3

AST (Arabia Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Bahrain
  • Iraq
  • Kuwait
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Yemen

Cities in Arabia Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 1:19 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:19 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:19 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:19 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:19 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:19 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 2:49 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 5:19 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 8:19 am Tue, Jan 21st