Current time in AQTT

11:05:00 am
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +5

AQTT (Aqtobe Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Kazakhstan

Cities in Aqtobe Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 10:05 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 1:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 6:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 7:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 10:05 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 11:35 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:05 pm Sat, Jan 18th