Current time in ANAT

6:03:53 pm
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +12

ANAT (Anadyr Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Russia

Cities in Anadyr Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 10:03 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:03 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 1:03 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 6:03 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 7:03 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 10:03 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 11:33 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th