Current time in AMT

11:42:04 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +4

AMT (Armenia Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Armenia

Cities in Armenia Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 11:42 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 1:42 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 2:42 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 7:42 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 8:42 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 11:42 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 1:12 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 3:42 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 6:42 am Thu, Jan 23rd