Current time in AMT

8:34:38 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -4

AMT (Amazon Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Brazil

Cities in Amazon Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 4:34 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 6:34 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 7:34 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 12:34 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 1:34 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 4:34 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 6:04 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 8:34 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 11:34 am Tue, Jan 21st