Current time in ALMT

3:27:50 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +6

ALMT (Alma-Ata Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Kazakhstan

Cities in Alma-Ata Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 1:27 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 3:27 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 4:27 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 9:27 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 10:27 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 1:27 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 2:57 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 5:27 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 8:27 am Thu, Jan 23rd