Current time in AKDT

8:58:15 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -8
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently AKST (Alaska Standard Time) is observed inplace of AKDT. AKST will change to AKDT when DST starts.

DST started on 10 March 2019
DST ended on 03 November 2019

AKDT (Alaska Daylight Time) is used in the following countries:

  • USA

Cities in Alaska Daylight Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 8:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 10:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 11:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 4:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 5:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 8:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 10:28 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 12:58 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 3:58 am Thu, Jan 23rd