Current time in AFT

12:25:00 am

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +4:30

AFT (Afghanistan Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Afghanistan

Cities in Afghanistan Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 11:55 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 1:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 2:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 7:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 8:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 11:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 1:25 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 3:55 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 6:55 am Sun, Jan 26th