Current time in AEST

1:15:36 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +10
a different time zone is observed. Please note that currently AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time) is observed inplace of AEST in most regions. AEDT will change to AEST when DST ends.

DST started on 06 October 2019
DST will end on 05 April 2020

AEST (Australian Eastern Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Australia

Cities in Australian Eastern Standard Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 7:15 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 9:15 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 10:15 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 3:15 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 4:15 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 7:15 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 8:45 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 11:15 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 2:15 pm Sun, Jan 26th