Home Time Difference Distance Codes

Time in ADT now


ADT to other time zones / cities

* ADT time zone offset: UTC/GMT -3
Please note that when Daylight Saving Time ends AST (Atlantic Standard Time) will be observed in place of ADT.
* DST started on 08 March 2020
* DST will end on 01 November 2020
ADT (Atlantic Daylight Time) is used in the following countries:

Bermuda, Canada, Greenland,

Cities in Atlantic Daylight Time Zone:

Annapolis County, Bathurst, Cape Breton Regional Municipality, Charlottetown, Colchester County, Cumberland County, Dieppe, East Hants, Edmundston, Fredericton, Halifax, Hamilton (Bermuda), Happy Valley-Goose Bay, Kings County, Labrador City, MD Of Lunenburg, Miramichi, Moncton, Pictou County, Qaanaaq, Quispamsis, Riverview, Rothesay, Saint John, Summerside, Yarmouth County,

ADT time difference with other major time zones and cities

AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time13 hours
CET - Central European Time4 hours
CST - Central Standard Time3 hours
EST - Eastern Standard Time2 hours
GMT - Greenwich Mean Time3 hours
HST - Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time7 hours
IST - India Standard Time8 hours, 30 minutes
MST - Mountain Standard Time4 hours
PST - Pacific Standard Time5 hours
Amsterdam5 hours
Bangalore8 hours, 30 minutes
Barcelona5 hours
Beijing11 hours
Berlin5 hours
Boston1 hour
Brussels5 hours
Chicago2 hours
Dallas2 hours
Dubai7 hours
Hong Kong11 hours
London4 hours
Los Angeles4 hours
Melbourne13 hours
New York1 hour
Paris5 hours
Rome5 hours
San Francisco4 hours
Seattle4 hours
Singapore11 hours
Sydney13 hours
Toronto1 hour
Vancouver4 hours
Zurich5 hours