Current time in ACWST

8:44:33 pm

Time zone offset: UTC/GMT +8:45

ACWST (Australian Central Western Standard Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Australia

Cities in Australian Central Western Standard Time Zone (partial list):
    Los Angeles: 3:59 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Houston: 5:59 am Mon, Jan 20th
    New York: 6:59 am Mon, Jan 20th
    London: 11:59 am Mon, Jan 20th
    Paris: 12:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Dubai: 3:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Bangalore: 5:29 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Singapore: 7:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th
    Sydney: 10:59 pm Mon, Jan 20th