Current time in ACT

1:01:28 am
Time zone offset: UTC/GMT -5

ACT (Acre Time) is used in the following countries:

  • Brazil

Cities in Acre Time Zone (partial list):
Los Angeles: 10:01 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 12:01 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 1:01 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 6:01 am Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 7:01 am Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 10:01 am Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 11:31 am Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 2:01 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 5:01 pm Sat, Jan 18th