Time zones in USA



Pacific Time

Mountain Time

Central Time

Eastern Time

Alaska Time

Hawaii Time


US time zone conversion chart

6 am ET = 5 am CT = 4 am MT = 3 am PT
7 am ET = 6 am CT = 5 am MT = 4 am PT
8 am ET = 7 am CT = 6 am MT = 5 am PT
9 am ET = 8 am CT = 7 am MT = 6 am PT
10 am ET = 9 am CT = 8 am MT = 7 am PT
11 am ET = 10 am CT = 9 am MT = 8 am PT
12 pm ET = 11 am CT = 10 am MT = 9 am PT
1 pm ET = 12 pm CT = 11 am MT = 10 am PT
2 pm ET = 1 pm CT = 12 pm MT = 11 am PT
3 pm ET = 2 pm CT = 1 pm MT = 12 pm PT
4 pm ET = 3 pm CT = 2 pm MT = 1 pm PT
5 pm ET = 4 pm CT = 3 pm MT = 2 pm PT
6 pm ET = 5 pm CT = 4 pm MT = 3 pm PT
7 pm ET = 6 pm CT = 5 pm MT = 4 pm PT
8 pm ET = 7 pm CT = 6 pm MT = 5 pm PT
9 pm ET = 8 pm CT = 7 pm MT = 6 pm PT
10 pm ET = 9 pm CT = 8 pm MT = 7 pm PT
11 pm ET = 10 pm CT = 9 pm MT = 8 pm PT







DST in Washington DC, USA started on: 10 March 2019
DST in Washington DC, USA ended on: 03 November 2019

Dates daylight saving time begins and ends in the United States

YearDST BeginsDST Ends
2019March 10November 3
2020March 8November 1
2021March 14November 7
2022March 13November 6
2023March 12November 5
2024March 10November 3
2025March 9November 2

List of time zones in the United States: