Time Difference Distance Codes

Time in Indonesia

Indonesia has Multiple Time Zones
List of time zones in Indonesia:

Indonesia Time Difference


Time in major cities in Indonesia

Bali - Denpasar 01:23 WITA
Tue, Aug 4th
Bali - Singaraja 01:23 WITA
Tue, Aug 4th
Bali - Ubud 01:23 WITA
Tue, Aug 4th
East Nusa Tenggara - Kupang 01:23 WITA
Tue, Aug 4th
Flores - Endeh 01:23 WITA
Tue, Aug 4th
Halmahera - Ternate 02:23 WIT
Tue, Aug 4th
Java - Bandung 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Java - Bogor 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Java - Cirebon 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Java - Jakarta 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Java - Kediri 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Java - Kudus 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Java - Madiun 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Java - Malang 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Java - Pekalongan 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Java - Semarang 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Java - Surabaya 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Java - Surakarta 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Java - Tasikmalaya 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Java - Tegal 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Java - Yogyakarta 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Kalimantan - Balikpapan 01:23 WITA
Tue, Aug 4th
Kalimantan - Banjarmasin 01:23 WITA
Tue, Aug 4th
Kalimantan - Pontianak 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Kalimantan - Samarinda 01:23 WITA
Tue, Aug 4th
Lombok - Mataram 01:23 WITA
Tue, Aug 4th
Papua - Jayapura 02:23 WIT
Tue, Aug 4th
Seram - Ambon 02:23 WIT
Tue, Aug 4th
Sulawesi - Makassar 01:23 WITA
Tue, Aug 4th
Sulawesi - Manado 01:23 WITA
Tue, Aug 4th
Sumatra - Jambi 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Sumatra - Medan 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Sumatra - Padang 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Sumatra - Palembang 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Sumatra - Pekanbaru 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Sumatra - Pematangsiantar 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Sumatra - Tanjungkarang 00:23 WIB
Tue, Aug 4th
Sumbawa - Raba 01:23 WITA
Tue, Aug 4th