Time Difference Distance Codes

Time in Canada

Canada has Multiple Time Zones
List of time zones in Canada:

Canada Time Difference


Time in major cities in Canada

Alberta - Banff 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Alberta - Calgary 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Alberta - Camrose 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Alberta - Edmonton 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Alberta - Grande Prairie 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Alberta - High Level 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Alberta - Lethbridge 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Alberta - Lloydminster 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Alberta - Medicine Hat 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Alberta - Red Deer 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Alberta - St. Albert 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Alberta - Strathcona County 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Alberta - Wood Buffalo 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Abbotsford 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Burnaby 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Campbell River 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Chilliwack 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Coquitlam 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Cranbrook 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Creston 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Dawson Creek 10:06 MST
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Delta 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Kamloops 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Kelowna 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Langley 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Maple Ridge 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Nanaimo 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - New Westminster 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Port Coquitlam 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Prince George 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Prince Rupert 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Richmond (Canada) 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Saanich 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Surrey 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Vancouver 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Victoria 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Whistler 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
British Columbia - Williams Lake 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Manitoba - Brandon 12:06 CDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Manitoba - Hanover 12:06 CDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Manitoba - Portage La Prairie 12:06 CDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Manitoba - Selkirk 12:06 CDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Manitoba - Springfield (Canada) 12:06 CDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Manitoba - St. Andrews 12:06 CDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Manitoba - St. Clements 12:06 CDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Manitoba - Steinbach 12:06 CDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Manitoba - Thompson 12:06 CDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Manitoba - Winnipeg 12:06 CDT
Fri, Jul 10th
New Brunswick - Bathurst 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
New Brunswick - Dieppe 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
New Brunswick - Edmundston 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
New Brunswick - Fredericton 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
New Brunswick - Miramichi 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
New Brunswick - Moncton 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
New Brunswick - Quispamsis 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
New Brunswick - Riverview 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
New Brunswick - Rothesay 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
New Brunswick - Saint John 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
Newfoundland and Labrador - Conception Bay South 14:36 NDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Newfoundland and Labrador - Corner Brook 14:36 NDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Newfoundland and Labrador - Gander 14:36 NDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Newfoundland and Labrador - Grand Falls-Windsor 14:36 NDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Newfoundland and Labrador - Happy Valley-Goose Bay 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
Newfoundland and Labrador - Labrador City 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
Newfoundland and Labrador - Mount Pearl 14:36 NDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Newfoundland and Labrador - Paradise (Canada) 14:36 NDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Newfoundland and Labrador - St. Johns 14:36 NDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Newfoundland and Labrador - Stephenville 14:36 NDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Northwest Territories - Aklavik 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Northwest Territories - Fort Simpson 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Northwest Territories - Fort Smith 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Northwest Territories - Hay River 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Northwest Territories - Inuvik 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Northwest Territories - Rae-Edzo 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Northwest Territories - Yellowknife 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nova Scotia - Annapolis County 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nova Scotia - Cape Breton Regional Municipality 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nova Scotia - Colchester County 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nova Scotia - Cumberland County 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nova Scotia - East Hants 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nova Scotia - Halifax 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nova Scotia - Kings County 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nova Scotia - MD Of Lunenburg 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nova Scotia - Pictou County 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nova Scotia - Yarmouth County 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nunavut Territory - Arviat 12:06 CDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nunavut Territory - Baker Lake 12:06 CDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nunavut Territory - Cambridge Bay 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nunavut Territory - Cape Dorset 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nunavut Territory - Coral Harbour 12:06 EST
Fri, Jul 10th
Nunavut Territory - Igloolik 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nunavut Territory - Iqaluit 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nunavut Territory - Kugluktuk 11:06 MDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nunavut Territory - Pangnirtung 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nunavut Territory - Pond Inlet 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nunavut Territory - Qikiqtarjuaq 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Nunavut Territory - Rankin Inlet 12:06 CDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Ajax 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Barrie 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Belleville 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Brampton 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Brantford 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Burlington 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Caledon 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Cambridge (Canada) 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Chatham-Kent 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Clarington 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Cornwall 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Fort Frances 12:06 CDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Greater Sudbury 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Guelph 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Haldimand 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Halton Hills 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Hamilton (Canada) 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Kawartha Lakes 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Kenora 12:06 CDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Kingston (Canada) 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Kitchener 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - London (Canada) 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Markham 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Mississauga 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Newmarket 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Niagara Falls 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Norfolk (Canada) 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - North Bay 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Oakville 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Oshawa 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Ottawa 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Peterborough (Canada) 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Pickering 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Richmond Hill 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Sarnia 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Sault Ste. Marie 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - St. Catharines 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Thunder Bay 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Timmins 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Toronto 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Vaughan 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Waterloo 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Welland 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Whitby 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Ontario - Windsor 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Pr.Edward I - Charlottetown 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
Pr.Edward I - Summerside 14:06 ADT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Drummondville 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Gatineau 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Granby 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Laval 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Levis 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Longueuil 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Montreal 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Quebec 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Repentigny 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Rimouski 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Rouyn-Noranda 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Saguenay 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Saint-Hyacinthe 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Saint-Jerome 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Shawinigan 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Sherbrooke 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Terrebonne 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Quebec - Trois-Rivieres 13:06 EDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Saskatchewan - Creighton 12:06 CDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Saskatchewan - Denare Beach 12:06 CDT
Fri, Jul 10th
Saskatchewan - Moose Jaw 11:06 CST
Fri, Jul 10th
Saskatchewan - Prince Albert 11:06 CST
Fri, Jul 10th
Saskatchewan - Regina 11:06 CST
Fri, Jul 10th
Saskatchewan - Saskatoon 11:06 CST
Fri, Jul 10th
Saskatchewan - Yorkton 11:06 CST
Fri, Jul 10th
Yukon Territory - Whitehorse 10:06 PDT
Fri, Jul 10th