Distance Calculator › Armenia to Venezuela

Air distance from Yerevan Armenia to Caracas Venezuela is 6825.4 Miles (10984.4 Kilometers / 5927.2 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Armenia and Venezuela


Flight duration time from Yerevan to Caracas

Flight duration time from Yerevan Armenia to Caracas Venezuela is 14 hrs, 10 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Yerevan: 40° 10' North, 44° 30' East
Caracas: 10° 28' North, 66° 54' West

Airports in Yerevan:
  • Zvartnots International Airport (EVN)

Airports in Caracas:
  • Simon Bolivar International Airport (CCS)

Los Angeles: 1:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 3:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 4:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 9:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 10:18 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 1:18 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 2:48 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 5:18 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 8:18 am Tue, Jan 21st

Yerevan distance calculator
Yerevan to Adelaide distance
Yerevan to Anchorage distance
Yerevan to Atlanta distance
Yerevan to Barcelona distance
Yerevan to Basel distance
Yerevan to Boise distance
Yerevan to Cape Town distance
Yerevan to Casablanca distance
Yerevan to Denver distance
Yerevan to Dewsbury distance
Yerevan to Dubai distance
Yerevan to Frankfurt distance
Yerevan to Glasgow distance
Yerevan to Karachi distance
Yerevan to Las Vegas distance
Yerevan to Lincoln distance
Yerevan to Los Angeles distance
Yerevan to Manchester distance
Yerevan to Melbourne distance
Yerevan to Mesa distance
Yerevan to Miami distance
Yerevan to Milan distance
Yerevan to Oklahoma City distance
Yerevan to Omaha distance
Yerevan to Orlando distance
Yerevan to Phoenix distance
Yerevan to Salt Lake City distance
Yerevan to San Diego distance
Yerevan to San Francisco distance
Yerevan to Seattle distance
Yerevan to Shanghai distance
Yerevan to Toronto distance