Distance Calculator › Poland to South Africa

Air distance from Warsaw Poland to Pretoria South Africa is 5377.2 Miles (8653.8 Kilometers / 4669.6 Nautical Miles).

Distance between cities in Poland and South Africa


Flight duration time from Warsaw to Pretoria

Flight duration time from Warsaw Poland to Pretoria South Africa is 11 hrs, 9 mins. This is the In-The-Air flight time. You should also add the taxi time, airport wait times and possible delays due to bad weather, etc. for the total flight duration time.



Coordinates: Warsaw: 52° 14' North, 21° 01' East
Pretoria: 25° 44' South, 28° 11' East

Airports in Warsaw:
  • Warsaw Chopin Airport (WAW)
  • Warsaw Modlin Airport (WMI)

Airports in Pretoria:
  • Wonderboom Airport (PRY)

Los Angeles: 3:25 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:25 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:25 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:25 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:55 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:25 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:25 am Sun, Jan 19th